From Youtube

Description

With a new year and a new season in sight, take a look back at League in 2016.

Miss a video? Full playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbAFXJC0J5GZvC5TjJv5RxPUKlCvh-Ihr

Individual releases: Season Start http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/site/2016-season-update/ Warsongs http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/site/warsongs/ Jhin teaser https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B4-BgDEy2AE Jhin reveal http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/page/champion-reveal-jhin-virtuoso Mobile App http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/news/game-updates/features/download-free-league-friends-mobile-app Japanese Server https://www.reddit.com/r/leagueoflegends/comments/41e6a6/japanese_server_closed_beta_starting_jan_22/ RP for Art https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_4GOOgLQOs Hextech Crafting http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/site/2016-season-update/champion-mastery.html League Screensaver http://screensaver.na.leagueoflegends.com/en_US Aurelion Sol teaser https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CAAnY_L4Pp4 Aurelion Sol reveal http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/page/champion-reveal-aurelion-sol-star-forger Draven Day http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/skins/draven-day-2016 Mecha Zero Sion http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/skins/mecha-zero-sion Riot Direct http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/news/riot-games/editorial/riot-engineering-lol-vs-real-time-internet-pt-ii Taric rework http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/page/champion-update-taric-shield-valoran Taric comic http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/site/taric-comic/ Mid-Season Invitational https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O0QdmRXaBs4 Mid Season Magic http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/mid-season-magic Taliyah teaster https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H1nRIX-qvbo Taliyah reveal http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/page/champion-reveal-taliyah-stoneweaver Dark Star Thresh http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/skins/dark-star-thresh Ryze rework (again) http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/page/champion-update-ryze-rune-mage Pool Party Trailer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YR3Qy4LGQHk Pool Party 2016 http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/news/champions-skins/skin-release/and-pool-party-pentathlon-winners-are PROJECT: Disruption trailer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WYscUmZvhNA PROJECT: Disruption http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/skins/project-2016 Live / Play miniseries https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zxzemc87H_Y Kled teaser https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xw46WPuXMk0 Kled reveal http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/page/champion-reveal-kled-cantankerous-cavalier Riftwalk / Lucian Epic Statue http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/page/riftwalk The Art of League of Legends: Vol. I http://artbook.na.leagueoflegends.com/en_US/volume-one Yorick rework http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/yorick-champion-update Baker Pantheon http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/news/champions-skins/skin-release/don-your-aprons-and-fire-ovens Legends Rising Season 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W62IJtPwwx8 Thank You: Looking Back on Ten Years https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OA7ZAJuKbOc Ivern teaser https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D6PHb5xTO64 Ivern reveal http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/champion-reveal-ivern-green-father Star Guardian trailer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oorajmbSJUM Star Guardians http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/skins/star-guardian-2016 The Teemoing http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/skins/the-teemoing-2016 Mechs vs Minions http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/mechs-vs-minions Worlds 2016 http://www.lolesports.com/en_US/worlds Zedd: Ignite - Worlds 2016 music video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zasx9hjo4WY Founding Interns of League of Legends https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKbeDeu5Wbk Universe http://universe.leagueoflegends.com/en_US/ Camille comic http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/camille-comic League Fan Art Showcase http://fanart.na.leagueoflegends.com/#/en/ Elementalist Lux http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/skins/elementalist-lux 2016 All Stars Event https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CHhCEfdettQ

More League of Legends and the latest videos: https://www.youtube.com/user/RiotGamesInc

Appears on these pages
of

  • Riot Games Inc.

    Riot Games Inc., or simply Riot Games, is an independent game company located in Los Angeles...

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current23:19, May 4, 2017Thumbnail for version as of 23:19, May 4, 201702:42480 × 269 (25 KB)Tesla Effect (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata